C&J Faculty


Department Chair/s

Photo: Mary Jane Collier

Mary Jane Collier - Professor,  Co-Chair

Communication

Email: mjc@unm.edu
Office: Room 214
Photo: David Weiss

David Weiss - Associate Professor,  Co-Chair

Mass Communication

Email: davidweiss@unm.edu
Office: Room 222
Photo: Judith McIntosh White

Judith McIntosh White - Associate Professor,  Co-Chair

Mass Communication

Email: jmw49@unm.edu
Office: Room 230

Faculty

Photo: Marco Briziarelli

Marco Briziarelli - Assistant Professor

Communication

Email: mbriziarelli@unm.edu
Office: Room 226
Photo: Laura L Burton

Laura L Burton - Lecturer II

Communication

Email: tanimara@unm.edu
Office: UNMWest
Photo: Mary Jane Collier

Mary Jane Collier - Professor,  Co-Chair

Communication

Email: mjc@unm.edu
Office: Room 214
Photo: Patricia O. Covarrubias

Patricia O. Covarrubias - Associate Professor

Communication

Email: pocb@unm.edu
Office: Room 220
Photo: Jaelyn  deMaria

Jaelyn  deMaria - Visiting Lecturer II

Journalism
Communication
Mass Communication

Email: photojaelyn@gmail.com
Photo: Shinsuke Eguchi

Shinsuke Eguchi - Assistant Professor,  Director of Doctoral Program

Communication

Email: seguchi@unm.edu
Office: Room CJ 233
Photo: Marissa Floyd

Marissa Floyd - Lecturer III,  Director of Public Speaking

Communication

Email: mmfloyd267@unm.edu
Photo: Miguel Gandert

Miguel Gandert - Professor

Journalism
Communication

Email: mgandert@unm.edu
Office: Room 262A
Photo: Dirk Gibson

Dirk Gibson - Associate Professor

Mass Communication

Email: agibson878@msn.com
Office: Room 250
Photo: Tamar Ginossar

Tamar Ginossar - Associate Professor

Journalism
Communication

Email: ginossar@unm.edu
Office: Room 216
Photo: Judith Hendry

Judith Hendry - Principal Lecturer,  Director of Masters Program

Communication

Email: jhendry@unm.edu
Office: Room 221
Photo: Kathy Isaacson

Kathy Isaacson - Lecturer III

Communication

Email: kathyisaacson@gmail.com
Office: CJ 218
Photo: Michael V. Marcotte

Michael V. Marcotte - Professor of Practice

Journalism

Email: mmarcotte@unm.edu
Office: C&J 234
Photo: Susana Martinez Guillem

Susana Martinez Guillem - Assistant Professor

Communication

Email: susanam@unm.edu
Office: Room 232
Photo: Tema O. Milstein

Tema O. Milstein - Associate Professor,  Presidential Teaching Fellow

Communication

Email: tema@unm.edu
Office: Room 206
Photo: Cleophas Muneri

Cleophas Muneri - Lecturer III

Communication
Mass Communication

Email: cmuneri@unm.edu
Office: MSC 12 7270
Photo: Ilia Rodriguez

Ilia Rodriguez - Associate Professor

Journalism
Communication

Email: ilia@unm.edu
Office: Room 204
Photo: Richard Schaefer

Richard Schaefer - Professor

Mass Communication

Email: schaefer@unm.edu
Office: Room 252
Photo: Karen L. Schmidt

Karen L. Schmidt - Lecturer III

Communication

Email: schmidtk@unm.edu
Office: Room 227
Photo: Myra Washington

Myra Washington - Assistant Professor

Communication

Email: myrawashington@unm.edu
Office: Room 235
Photo: David Weiss

David Weiss - Associate Professor,  Co-Chair

Mass Communication

Email: davidweiss@unm.edu
Office: Room 222
Photo: Judith McIntosh White

Judith McIntosh White - Associate Professor,  Co-Chair

Mass Communication

Email: jmw49@unm.edu
Office: Room 230