Current Graduate Students

Filter by Degree

Sumaira Abrar

Photo: Sumaira Abrar

Ph.D. Student

2014 Cohort

sumairaabrar@unm.edu

Emerson “Kai” Armstrong

Photo: Emerson “ Armstrong

Ph.D. Student

2020 Cohort

armstrongek@unm.edu

Moonsun Choi

Photo: Moonsun  Choi

Ph.D. Student

2020 Cohort

moonsunchoi@unm.edu

Gerri Duran

Ph.D. Student

2012 Cohort

GDuran@salud.unm.edu

Anissa Duwaik

Photo: Anissa  Duwaik

M.A. Student

2020 Cohort

aduwaik@unm.edu

Cassidy Ellis

Photo: Cassidy Ellis

Ph.D. Student

2019 Cohort

cdellis@unm.edu

Qinjun Fan

Photo: Qinjun  Fan

M.A. Student

2020 Cohort

qinjunfan25@unm.edu

Courtney FitzGerald

Photo: Courtney FitzGerald

Ph.D. Student

2019 Cohort

cafitzgerald@salud.unm.edu

Nana Kwame Osei Fordjour

Photo: Nana Fordjour

Ph.D. Student

2019 Cohort

nkwameoseifordjour@unm.edu

Lisa German

Ph.D. Student

2013 Cohort

lgerman@unm.edu

Emily Herrera

Photo: Emily Herrera

M.A. Student

2020 Cohort

emherr47@unm.edu

Janice Hersey

Photo: Janice Hersey

Ph.D. Student

2017 Cohort

jhersey@unm.edu

Didarul "Manik" Islam

Photo: Manik Islam

Ph.D. Student

2019 Cohort

mdidarulislam@unm.edu

Sophie Jones

Photo: Sophie  Jones

Ph.D. Student

2017 Cohort

sdj1992@unm.edu

Lian Kim

Photo: Lian Kim

Ph.D. Student

2020 Cohort

lkim@unm.edu

Lissa Knudsen

Photo: Lissa Knudsen

Ph.D. Student

2005 Cohort

lknudsen@unm.edu

Crystle LaCroix

Photo: Crystle LaCroix

Ph.D. Student

2018 Cohort

historiesinrust@unm.edu

Julia Martinez

Photo: Julia Martinez

Ph.D. Student

2021 Cohort

JumMartinez@salud.unm.edu

Austin Miller

Photo: Austin Miller

Ph.D. Student

2019 Cohort

austinwmiller@unm.edu

Inusah Mohammed

Photo: Inusah Mohammed

M.A. Student

2021 Cohort

imohammed@unm.edu

Sudhiti Naskar

Photo: Sudhiti Naskar

Ph.D. Student

2021 Cohort

snaskar@unm.edu

Pamela Ofori Boateng

Photo: Pamela Ofori Boateng

M.A. Student

2021 Cohort

poforiboateng99@unm.edu

Tomide Oloruntobi

Photo: Tomide  Oloruntobi

Ph.D. Student

2020 Cohort

toloruntobi@unm.edu

Kimberly Oostman

Photo: Kimberly Oostman

Ph.D. Student

2016 Cohort

kroostman@unm.edu

Anthony Peavy

Photo: Anthony Peavy

Ph.D. Student

2018 Cohort

apeavy@unm.edu

Emily Pollard

Photo: Emily Pollard

Ph.D. Student

2021 Cohort

epollard07@unm.edu

Kamela Rasmussen

Photo: Kamela Rasmussen

Ph.D. Student

2017 Cohort

krasmussen@unm.edu

Chelsea Roe

Photo: Chelsea Roe

Ph.D. Student

2021 Cohort

clroe@unm.edu

Olivia Roe

Photo: Olivia Roe

Ph.D. Student

2020 Cohort

Aroe@unm.edu

Xia Ruoning

Photo: Xia Ruoning

Ph.D. Student

2019 Cohort

sxia@unm.edu

Darcey Rydl

Photo: Darcey  Rydl

M.A. Student

2020 Cohort

dmr20@unm.edu

Brianna Sanchez

Photo: Brianna Sanchez

M.A. Student

2020 Cohort

bsanchez55@unm.edu

Rachel Taylor

Photo: Rachel Taylor

M.A. Student

2021 Cohort

rtaylor6@unm.edu

Anh Nguyen

Photo: Anh  T Nguyen

Ph.D. Student

2020 Cohort

atnguyen92@unm.edu

Laura Torre

Photo: Laura Torre

Ph.D. Student

2021 Cohort

ltorre1583@unm.edu

Nathania Tsosie

Ph.D. Student

2018 Cohort

nttsosie@unm.edu

Camille R. Velarde

Photo: Camille Velarde

Ph.D. Student

2017 Cohort

cvelarde@unm.edu

Anthony Zarinana

Photo: Anthony Zarinana

Ph.D. Student

2016 Cohort

zarinana.a@gmail.com