• UNM
  • >Home
  • >People
  • >Graduate Students (Current)

Current Graduate Students

Filter by Degree

Photo: Sumaira Abrar

Sumaira Abrar - Ph.D. Student

2014 Cohort

sumairaabrar@unm.edu

Fatima Al-Hattami - M.A. Student

2013 Cohort

falhattami@unm.edu

Photo: Carolotta Anweiler

Carolotta Anweiler - M.A. Student

2015 Cohort

carolottamae@unm.edu

Photo: Noorie Baig

Noorie Baig - Ph.D. Student

2013 Cohort

noorie@unm.edu

Photo: Christina  Blankenship

Christina  Blankenship - Ph.D. Student

2017 Cohort

cmblanke@unm.edu

Photo: Claudia Boyd

Claudia Boyd - Ph.D. Student

2015 Cohort

cyboyd@unm.edu

Photo: Jose Castro Sotomayor

Jose Castro Sotomayor - Ph.D. Student

2013 Cohort

castrosotomayorj@unm.edu

Photo: Brooke Cholka

Brooke Cholka - Ph.D. Student

2015 Cohort

cbcholka@unm.edu

Photo: Nina Cooper

Nina Cooper - Ph.D. Student

2016 Cohort

nmcooper@unm.edu

Photo: Amanda  Cowan

Amanda  Cowan - M.A. Student

2017 Cohort

avcmia@unm.edu

Photo: Emerald Craig

Emerald Craig - M.A. Student

2014 Cohort

emscraig@unm.edu

Photo: Ivana Cvetkovic

Ivana Cvetkovic - Ph.D. Student

2014 Cohort

icvetkovic@unm.edu

Photo: Zhao Ding

Zhao Ding - Ph.D. Student

2015 Cohort

zding2015@unm.edu

Photo: Mario Dozal

Mario Dozal - Ph.D. Student

2013 Cohort

madozal@unm.edu

Photo: Maria Elwan

Maria Elwan - M.A. Student

2015 Cohort

melwan@unm.edu

Photo: Joseph Flores

Joseph Flores - Ph.D. Student

2016 Cohort

jlflores2@unm.edu

Photo: Melissa Francis

Melissa Francis - M.A. Student

2015 Cohort

msfrancis@unm.edu

Photo: Yvonne Gandert

Yvonne Gandert - M.A. Student

2015 Cohort

ygandert@unm.edu

Photo: Lisa German

Lisa German - Ph.D. Student

2013 Cohort

lgerman@unm.edu

Photo: Jocelyn Gomez

Jocelyn Gomez - Ph.D. Student

2015 Cohort

gjocelyn@unm.edu

Photo: Stephen Griego

Stephen Griego - Ph.D. Student

2013 Cohort

stvgrieg@unm.edu

Photo: Janice Hersey

Janice Hersey - Ph.D. Student

2017 Cohort

jhersey@unm.edu

Photo: Matthew Higgins

Matthew Higgins - M.A. Student

2016 Cohort

mhiggs2@unm.edu

Photo: Matthew Hoeg

Matthew Hoeg - M.A. Student

2016 Cohort

mhoeg@unm.edu

Photo: Jeff Hoffmann

Jeff Hoffmann - Ph.D. Student

2014 Cohort

hoffmaja@gmail.com

Photo: Samantha Holley

Samantha Holley - M.A. Student

2016 Cohort

sholley@unm.edu

Photo: Shannon  Horst

Shannon  Horst - M.A. Student

2017 Cohort

shannonhorst@unm.edu

Photo: Sophie  Jones

Sophie  Jones - Ph.D. Student

2017 Cohort

sdj1992@unm.edu

Photo: Eric Karikari

Eric Karikari - Ph.D. Student

2014 Cohort

ekarikari@unm.edu

Seonah Kim - M.A. Student

2015 Cohort

seonah@unm.edu

Photo: Lissa Knudsen

Lissa Knudsen - Ph.D. Student

2005 Cohort

lknudsen@unm.edu

Photo: Hannah Long

Hannah Long - Ph.D. Student

2015 Cohort

hannahrlong@unm.edu

Photo: Kaitlin  Magee

Kaitlin  Magee - M.A. Student

2017 Cohort

kaitlinmagee@unm.edu

Photo: Carrie Mulderink

Carrie Mulderink - Ph.D. Student

2016 Cohort

cmulderink@siu.edu

Photo: Desiree Myers

Desiree Myers - Ph.D. Student

2016 Cohort

dmyers27@uncc.edu

Photo: Kimberly Oostman

Kimberly Oostman - Ph.D. Student

2016 Cohort

kroostman@unm.edu

Photo: Lloyd  Princeton

Lloyd  Princeton - M.A. Student

2017 Cohort

lloyd@unm.edu

Isaac  Ramsey - M.A. Student

2017 Cohort

clavi3@unm.edu

Photo: Huan (Irene) Ran

Huan (Irene) Ran - Ph.D. Student

2012 Cohort

hran@unm.edu

Photo: Kamela Rasmussen

Kamela Rasmussen - Ph.D. Student

2017 Cohort

krasmussen@unm.edu

Photo: Ailesha Ringer

Ailesha Ringer - Ph.D. Student

2014 Cohort

aringer@unm.edu

Photo: M. Nikkie Roberts

M. Nikkie Roberts - Ph.D. Student

2013 Cohort

Myroberts@unm.edu

Photo: Lindsay Scott

Lindsay Scott - Ph.D. Student

2014 Cohort

lindsayscott@unm.edu

Photo: Sayyed Fawad Ali Shah

Sayyed Fawad Ali Shah - Ph.D. Student

2014 Cohort

fshah@unm.edu

Photo: Margaret Siebert

Margaret Siebert - Ph.D. Student

magnify@unm.edu

Photo: Chenoa Bah Stillwell-Jensen

Chenoa Bah Stillwell-Jensen - Ph.D. Student

2010 Cohort

cjensen@salud.unm.edu

Photo: Kara Stjonn

Kara Stjonn - M.A. Student

2016 Cohort

kstjonn@unm.edu

Photo: Mariko Thomas

Mariko Thomas - Ph.D. Student

2014 Cohort

mariko@unm.edu

Photo: Nicole  Valledor

Nicole  Valledor - M.A. Student

2017 Cohort

nbvalled@unm.edu

Camille Velarde - Ph.D. Student

2017 Cohort

cvelarde@unm.edu

Photo: Andrew West

Andrew West - Ph.D. Student

2015 Cohort

aJwest@salud.unm.edu

Photo: Jonathan Wiest

Jonathan Wiest - Ph.D. Student

2017 Cohort

jowiest@salud.unm.edu

Photo: Ed Williams

Ed Williams - Ph.D. Student

2015 Cohort

edwilliams@kunm.org

Photo: Austin Wolff

Austin Wolff - M.A. Student

2016 Cohort

adw@unm.edu

Photo: Anthony Zarinana

Anthony Zarinana - Ph.D. Student

2016 Cohort

zarinana.a@gmail.com