• UNM
  • >Home
  • >People
  • >Part-Time Instructors

Part-Time Instructors

Photo: Evan Ashworth

Evan Ashworth - Part-Time Instructor

Email: eashworth@unm.edu
Photo: Jennifer Bartlit

Jennifer Bartlit - Part-Time Instructor

Email: Jennifer Bartlit
Photo: Matt Carter

Matt Carter - Part-Time Instructor

Email: mdcarter@unm.edu
Photo: Kate Nash Cunningham

Kate Nash Cunningham - Part-Time Instructor

Email: katenashreporter@gmail.com
Photo: Gwyneth Doland

Gwyneth Doland - Part-Time Instructor

Email: gwynethd@unm.edu
Photo: Carolyn Flynn

Carolyn Flynn - Part-Time Instructor

Email: carolyndflynn@unm.edu
Photo: Karen Foss

Karen Foss - Part-Time Instructor

Email: karen.foss@comcast.net
Photo: Adan Garcia

Adan Garcia - Part-Time Instructor

Email: adang25@unm.edu
Photo: Eliot Knight

Eliot Knight - Part-Time Instructor

Email: EKnight@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Gavin Leach

Gavin Leach - Part-Time Instructor

Email: gleach@unm.edu
Photo: Melanie Majors

Melanie Majors - Part-Time Instructor

Email: mmajors@unm.edu
Photo: Dawn Nordquist

Dawn Nordquist - Part-Time Instructor

Email: nordquis@unm.edu
Photo: Heidi Ricci

Heidi Ricci - Part-Time Instructor

Email: hricci@unm.edu

Roberto Rosales - Part-Time Instructor

Email: rrosal01@unm.edu
Photo: Kristelle Siarza

Kristelle Siarza - Part-Time Instructor

Email: kristellesiarza@unm.edu
Photo: Robert Spiegel

Robert Spiegel - Part-Time Instructor

Email: spiegel@unm.edu