Skip to main content

Part Time Instructors

Elaine Baumgartel

Photo: Elaine Baumgartel

Part-Time Instructor

Email: 
elaineb@kunm.org
Phone: 
505-277-5305

Matt Carter

Photo: Matt Carter

Part-Time Instructor

Email: 
mdcarter@unm.edu
Phone: 
505 277-3003

Carolina Contreras

Part-Time Instructor

Email: 
carolina@unm.edu
Phone: 
505-277-5305

Kate Nash Cunningham

Photo: Kate Nash Cunningham

Part-Time Instructor

Email: 
katenashreporter@gmail.com
Phone: 
505 277-5305

Gwyneth Doland

Photo: Gwyneth Doland

Part-Time Instructor

Email: 
gwynethd@unm.edu

Karen Foss

Photo: Karen Foss

Part-Time Instructor

Email: 
karen.foss@comcast.net

Adan Garcia

Photo: Adan Garcia

Part-Time Instructor

Email: 
adang25@unm.edu
Phone: 
505 277-5305

Benson Hendrix

Photo: Benson Hendrix

Part-Time Instructor

Email: 
bhendrix@unm.edu
Phone: 
505-277-1816

Eliot Knight

Part-Time Instructor

Email: 
EKnight@salud.unm.edu

Gavin Leach

Part-Time Instructor

Email: 
gleach@unm.edu

Melanie Majors

Photo: Melanie Majors

Part-Time Instructor

Email: 
mmajors@unm.edu
Phone: 
505 277-5305

Heidi Ricci

Part-Time Instructor

Email: 
hricci@unm.edu
Phone: 
505-277-5305

Mercedes  Sharp

Part-Time Instructor

Email: 
mkelsey@unm.edu