• UNM
  • >Home
  • >People
  • >Part-Time Instructors

Part-Time Instructors

Photo: Evan Ashworth

Evan Ashworth - Part-Time Instructor

Email: eashworth@unm.edu
Photo: Elaine Baumgartel

Elaine Baumgartel - Adjunct Instructor

Email: elaineb@kunm.org
Photo: Matt Carter

Matt Carter - Part-Time Instructor

Email: mdcarter@unm.edu

Carolina Contreras - Part-Time Instructor

Email: carolina@unm.edu
Photo: Kate Nash Cunningham

Kate Nash Cunningham - Part-Time Instructor

Email: katenashreporter@gmail.com
Photo: Gwyneth Doland Parker

Gwyneth Doland Parker - Part-Time Instructor

Email: gwynethd@unm.edu
Photo: Karen Foss

Karen Foss - Part-Time Instructor

Email: karen.foss@comcast.net
Photo: Adan Garcia

Adan Garcia - Part-Time Instructor

Email: adang25@unm.edu
Photo: Benson Hendrix

Benson Hendrix - Part-Time Instructor

Email: bhendrix@unm.edu
Photo: Eliot Knight

Eliot Knight - Part-Time Instructor

Email: EKnight@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Gavin Leach

Gavin Leach - Part-Time Instructor

Email: gleach@unm.edu
Photo: Melanie Majors

Melanie Majors - Part-Time Instructor

Email: mmajors@unm.edu
Photo: Heidi Ricci

Heidi Ricci - Part-Time Instructor

Email: hricci@unm.edu

Mercedes  Sharp - Part-Time Instructor

Email: mkelsey@unm.edu