Part Time Instructors

Elaine Baumgartel

Photo: Elaine Baumgartel

Term Teacher

Email: 
lainie@unm.edu

Mary  Bowannie

Part-Time Instructor

Email: 
mkbow@unm.edu

Matt Carter

Photo: Matt Carter

Part-Time Instructor

Email: 
mdcarter@unm.edu
Phone: 
505 277-3003

Carolina Contreras

Part-Time Instructor

Email: 
carolina@unm.edu
Phone: 
505-277-5305

Kate  Cunningham

Photo: Kate  Cunningham

Part-Time Instructor

Email: 
knc2011@unm.edu
Phone: 
505 277-5305

Gwyneth Doland

Photo: Gwyneth Doland

Term Teacher

Email: 
gwynethd@unm.edu

Joseph  Flores

Part-Time Instructor

Email: 
jlflores2@unm.edu

Eliot Knight

Part-Time Instructor

Email: 
EKnight@salud.unm.edu

Melanie Majors

Photo: Melanie Majors

Part-Time Instructor

Email: 
mmajors@unm.edu
Phone: 
505 277-5305

Heidi Ricci

Term Teacher

Email: 
hricci@unm.edu
Phone: 
505-277-5305

Mercedes  Sharp

Part-Time Instructor

Email: 
mkelsey@unm.edu

Swasti Vohra

Part-Time Instructor

Email: 
svohra@salud.unm.edu