Skip to main content

Current Graduate Students

Filter by Degree

Sumaira Abrar

Photo: Sumaira Abrar

Ph.D. Student

2014 Cohort

sumairaabrar@unm.edu

Ximena Araya-Fischel

M.A. Student

2018 Cohort

arafischel@unm.edu

Noorie Baig

Photo: Noorie Baig

Ph.D. Student

2013 Cohort

noorie@unm.edu

Allison Balder

Photo: Allison Balder

M.A. Student

2019 Cohort

abalder@unm.edu

Christina Blankenship

Photo: Christina  Blankenship

Ph.D. Student

2017 Cohort

cmblanke@unm.edu

Benjamin Brandley

Photo: Benjamin  Brandley

M.A. Student

2018 Cohort

bbrandley@unm.edu

Nina Cooper

Photo: Nina Cooper

Ph.D. Student

2016 Cohort

nmcooper@unm.edu

Amanda Cowan

Photo: Amanda  Cowan

M.A. Student

2017 Cohort

avcmia@unm.edu

Emerald S. Craig

Photo: Emerald Craig

M.A. Student

2014 Cohort

emscraig@unm.edu

Mario Dozal

Photo: Mario Dozal

Ph.D. Student

2013 Cohort

madozal@unm.edu

Gerri Duran

Ph.D. Student

2012 Cohort

GDuran@salud.unm.edu

Cassidy Ellis

Photo: Cassidy Ellis

Ph.D. Student

2019 Cohort

cdellis@unm.edu

Monserrat Fernandez Vela

Photo: Monserrat  Fernandez Vela

Ph.D. Student

2015 Cohort

mfernandezvela@unm.edu

Joseph Flores

Photo: Joseph Flores

Ph.D. Student

2016 Cohort

jlflores2@unm.edu

Nana Kwame Osei Fordjour

Photo: Nana Fordjour

Ph.D. Student

2019 Cohort

nkwameoseifordjour@unm.edu

Yvonne Emiliana Gandert

Photo: Yvonne Gandert

M.A. Student

2015 Cohort

ygandert@unm.edu

Lisa German

Ph.D. Student

2013 Cohort

lgerman@unm.edu

Jocelyn Gomez

Photo: Jocelyn Gomez

Ph.D. Student

2015 Cohort

gjocelyn@unm.edu

Stephen Griego

Photo: Stephen Griego

Ph.D. Student

2013 Cohort

stvgrieg@unm.edu

Janice Hersey

Photo: Janice Hersey

Ph.D. Student

2017 Cohort

jhersey@unm.edu

Jeff Hoffmann

Photo: Jeff Hoffmann

Ph.D. Student

2014 Cohort

hoffmaja@gmail.com

Samantha Holley

Photo: Samantha Holley

M.A. Student

2016 Cohort

sholley@unm.edu

Didarul "Manik" Islam

Photo: Manik Islam

Ph.D. Student

2019 Cohort

mdidarulislam@unm.edu

Nash Jones

Photo: Nash Jones

M.A. Student

2019 Cohort

nashjones@unm.edu

Sophie Jones

Photo: Sophie  Jones

Ph.D. Student

2017 Cohort

sdj1992@unm.edu

Keisuke Kimura

Photo: Keisuke Kimura

Ph.D. Student

2018 Cohort

kimurak@unm.edu

Lissa Knudsen

Photo: Lissa Knudsen

Ph.D. Student

2005 Cohort

lknudsen@unm.edu

Hyerin Kwon

Photo: Hyerin Kwon

M.A. Student

2018 Cohort

kwon078@unm.edu

Crystle LaCroix

Photo: Crystle LaCroix

Ph.D. Student

2018 Cohort

historiesinrust@unm.edu

Hannah Long

Photo: Hannah Long

Ph.D. Student

2015 Cohort

hannahrlong@unm.edu

Austin Miller

Photo: Austin Miller

Ph.D. Student

2019 Cohort

austinwmiller@unm.edu

Carrie Mulderink

Photo: Carrie Mulderink

Ph.D. Student

2016 Cohort

cmulderink@siu.edu

Kimberly Oostman

Photo: Kimberly Oostman

Ph.D. Student

2016 Cohort

kroostman@unm.edu

Anthony Peavy

Photo: Anthony Peavy

Ph.D. Student

2018 Cohort

apeavy@unm.edu

Isaac Ramsey

M.A. Student

2017 Cohort

clavi3@unm.edu

Kamela Rasmussen

Photo: Kamela Rasmussen

Ph.D. Student

2017 Cohort

krasmussen@unm.edu

Nicole Rivera

Photo: Nicole Rivera

M.A. Student

2018 Cohort

nirivera@unm.edu

Tessa Schultz

Photo: Tessa Schultz

M.A. Student

2019 Cohort

tessamschultz@unm.edu

Chenoa Bah Stillwell-Jensen

Photo: Chenoa Bah Stillwell-Jensen

Ph.D. Student

2010 Cohort

cjensen@salud.unm.edu

Kara Stjonn

Photo: Kara Stjonn

M.A. Student

2016 Cohort

kstjonn@unm.edu

Nathania Tsosie

Ph.D. Student

2018 Cohort

nttsosie@unm.edu

Camille R. Velarde

Photo: Camille Velarde

Ph.D. Student

2017 Cohort

cvelarde@unm.edu

Katherine Whiting

M.A. Student

2018 Cohort

katwiting@unm.edu

Jonathan W. Wiest

Photo: Jonathan Wiest

Ph.D. Student

2017 Cohort

jowiest@salud.unm.edu

Anthony Zarinana

Photo: Anthony Zarinana

Ph.D. Student

2016 Cohort

zarinana.a@gmail.com