C&J Faculty


Department Chair

Photo: David Weiss

David Weiss - Associate Professor

Mass Communication

Email: davidweiss@unm.edu
Office: Room 129

Associate Chair

Photo: Tamar Ginossar

Tamar Ginossar - Associate Professor

Communication

Email: ginossar@unm.edu
Office: Room 216

Faculty

Photo: Marco Briziarelli

Marco Briziarelli - Assistant Professor

Communication

Email: mbriziarelli@unm.edu
Office: Room 226
Photo: Mary Jane Collier

Mary Jane Collier - Professor

Communication

Email: mjc@unm.edu
Office: Room 214
Photo: Jaelyn  deMaria

Jaelyn  deMaria - Lecturer III

Journalism
Communication
Mass Communication

Email: jdemaria@unm.edu
Office: Room 226
Photo: Shinsuke Eguchi

Shinsuke Eguchi - Associate Professor

Communication

Email: seguchi@unm.edu
Office: Room 233
Photo: Dirk Gibson

Dirk Gibson - Associate Professor

Mass Communication

Email: agibson878@msn.com
Office: Room 250
Photo: Tamar Ginossar

Tamar Ginossar - Associate Professor

Communication

Email: ginossar@unm.edu
Office: Room 216
Photo: Judith Hendry

Judith Hendry - Principal Lecturer,  Director of Masters Program

Communication

Email: jhendry@unm.edu
Office: Room 221
Photo: Yangsun Hong

Yangsun Hong - Assistant Professor

Email: yangsun.hong@gmail.com
Office: 202
Photo: Kathy Isaacson

Kathy Isaacson - Lecturer III

Communication

Email: kathyisaacson@gmail.com
Office: Room 218
Photo: Michael V. Marcotte

Michael V. Marcotte - Professor of Practice

Journalism

Email: mmarcotte@unm.edu
Office: Room 234
Photo: Susana Martinez Guillem

Susana Martinez Guillem - Associate Professor

Communication

Email: susanam@unm.edu
Office: Room 230
Photo: Cleophas Muneri

Cleophas Muneri - Lecturer III

Communication
Mass Communication

Email: cmuneri@unm.edu
Office: 231
Photo: Ilia Rodriguez

Ilia Rodriguez - Associate Professor

Journalism
Communication

Email: ilia@unm.edu
Office: Room 204
Photo: Karen L. Schmidt

Karen L. Schmidt - Lecturer III

Communication

Email: schmidtk@unm.edu
Office: Room 227
Photo: Myra Washington

Myra Washington - Associate Professor,  Director of Doctoral Program

Communication

Email: myrawashington@unm.edu
Office: Room 235
Photo: David Weiss

David Weiss - Associate Professor

Mass Communication

Email: davidweiss@unm.edu
Office: Room 129
Photo: Judith McIntosh White

Judith McIntosh White - Associate Professor

Mass Communication

Email: jmw49@unm.edu
Office: Room 206
Photo: Abdissa Zerai

Abdissa Zerai - Visiting Lecturer III

Mass Communication

Email: azerai@unm.edu
Office: 223