C&J Faculty

Department Chair

David Weiss

Photo: David Weiss

Associate Professor

Mass Communication

Email: 
davidweiss@unm.edu
Office: 
Room 129

Associate Chair

Tamar Ginossar

Photo: Tamar Ginossar

Associate Professor

Communication

Email: 
ginossar@unm.edu
Office: 
Room 216

Faculty

Evan Ashworth

Photo: Evan Ashworth

Lecturer III

Email: 
eashworth@unm.edu
Phone: 
505-277-5305
Office: 
Room 252

Marco Briziarelli

Photo: Marco Briziarelli

Associate Professor

Communication

Email: 
mbriziarelli@unm.edu
Office: 
Room 236

Jaelyn deMaría

Photo: Jaelyn  deMaria

Assistant Professor

Journalism
Communication
Mass Communication

Email: 
jdemaria@unm.edu
Phone: 
505-277-5305
Office: 
Room 226

Shinsuke Eguchi

Photo: Shinsuke Eguchi

Associate Professor

Communication

Email: 
seguchi@unm.edu
Office: 
Room 233

Tamar Ginossar

Photo: Tamar Ginossar

Associate Professor

Communication

Email: 
ginossar@unm.edu
Office: 
Room 216

Yangsun Hong

Photo: Yangsun Hong

Assistant Professor

Communication

Email: 
sunhong@unm.edu
Phone: 
505-277-5305
Office: 
Room 202

Kathy Isaacson

Photo: Kathy Isaacson

Senior Lecturer

Communication

Email: 
kathyisaacson@gmail.com
Phone: 
(505) 604-3540
Office: 
Room 218

Dave Keating

Photo: Dave Keating

Assistant Professor

Email: 
davekeating@unm.edu
Office: 
Room 254

Michael Lechuga

Photo: Michael Lechuga

Assistant Professor

Communication

Email: 
michaellechuga@unm.edu
Phone: 
505-277-5305
Office: 
Room 220

Michael V. Marcotte

Photo: Michael V. Marcotte

Professor of Practice

Journalism

Email: 
mmarcotte@unm.edu
Phone: 
(619) 201-2677
Office: 
Room 234

Susana Martinez Guillem

Photo: Susana Martinez Guillem

Associate Professor

Communication

Email: 
susanam@unm.edu
Office: 
Room 230

Cleophas Muneri

Photo: Cleophas Muneri

Senior Lecturer

Communication
Mass Communication

Email: 
cmuneri@unm.edu
Phone: 
(505) 925-8669
Office: 
Room 231

Ilia Rodríguez

Photo: Ilia Rodríguez

Associate Professor

Journalism
Communication

Email: 
ilia@unm.edu
Office: 
Room 204

David Weiss

Photo: David Weiss

Associate Professor

Mass Communication

Email: 
davidweiss@unm.edu
Office: 
Room 129

Judith McIntosh White

Photo: Judith McIntosh White

Associate Professor

Journalism
Mass Communication

Email: 
jmw49@unm.edu
Office: 
Room 206

Mohammad Yousuf

Photo: Mohammad Yousuf

Assistant Professor

Email: 
myousuf@unm.edu
Phone: 
505-277-5305
Office: 
Room 221